Taroom Saturday 18 June, 2016



This is a service to the racing industry. All care has been taken by Racing Queensland in compiling the form that appears on this website. We strongly advise users to check official TAB sheets. Racing Queensland with accept no responsibility for errors that mistakenly occur.

1 WA	04 20214			07	That's the Plan(Roo	• • •	Shaun Bayliss	2			
1000 metres QTIS: \$13000 , Non QTIS: \$5000			01:30PM			80	M'sieur Montpelier(Geoffrey		Ms Leeanne		55.0
01	Little Bomber(Gary Teal)	Todd Banks		58.5		09	Schrader) Allojo(Wayne Baker	-)	McCoy	3	55.0
02	Cuba Rose(Bevan Johnson)	Ms Melody O'Brien	7	56.5	4					3	55.0
03	Going Ballistic(Patrick Sexton)	Ms Amy Van Der Sanden	8 56.5		4		10 metres	O OPEN Handicap etres \$8000		03:40PM	
04	Rose Raku(Patrick Sexton)	Jason Missen	6	56.5		01	Writtenintherain(Gr	raeme Postle)	Ms Leeanne	1	59.0
05	Loca da Vida(Sandy Watkins)	Ms Natalie Morton	3	56.0		02	Robert's Command(Tom Dougall)	McCoy Nathan Evans	7	56.5	
06	Miss Bonnie(Wayne Baker)		1	56.0		03	Foretoken(Tom Dougall)		Ms Natalie	2	55.5
07	Shada Paree(Bob Murray)	Shaun Bayliss	5	56.0					Morton	_	
08	Some Idea(Bevan Johnson)	Shane Egan	2	56.0		04	Sialia Magic(Bevan	,	Shane Egan	5	55.0
	,	_				05	Brady 'n' Me(Mark (•	Shaun Bayliss	3	55.0
2 SHADFORTHS CIVIL CONTRACTORS BenchMark 45 H 1000 metres \$8000						06	Hizou(Patrick Sexton)		Ms Amy Van Der Sanden	6	55.0
01	Savage Rock(Rod Hilton)	Ms Melody O'Brien	2	61.0		07	Rishona(Rod Hilton)	Ms Melody O'Brien	4	55.0
02	Washer(John R Patterson)	Ms Natalie Morton	10	61.0	5		TAROOM BenchMark 60 Handicap				
03	Za Bubbles(Dale Murray)	Jason Missen	1	61.0			0 metres	\$8000			:20PM
04	Mrs Asia(Gary Teal)	Todd Banks	8	60.5		01	Campanology (GB)	(Rodney Hay)	Ms Amy Van Der Sanden	4	63.0
05	Charzooka(John Byrne)		4	60.0		02	Get That Indya(Gar	v Teal)	Todd Banks	5	61.0
06	Chilldown(Geoffrey Schrader)	Ms Leeanne McCoy	5	58.5		03	Garder La Foi(Bevan Johnson) Hulk Henry(Jason Devine) Hashtag Yolo(Dale Murray)	n Johnson)	Shane Egan	2	59.5
07	Red Warning(Patrick Sexton)	Ms Amy Van Der Sanden	9	58.0		04 05			Shaun Bayliss Jason Missen	1 3	
08	Kilkenny Miss(Jennifer Williams)	Nathan Evans	7	57.5		06	Maxport(Jennifer W	kport(Jennifer Williams)		7	55.0
09	Astro Nascente(Mark Goodwin)	Shaun Bayliss	3	56.0		07	King Bing(Gary Teal)		Ms Leeanne	6	55.0
10	Imilche(Graeme Postle)	,	6	55.0					McCoy		
3 ABH TRANSPORT Class B Handicap											
	00 metres \$8000		02:50PM								
01	Kenkerjoca(John Byrne)	Ms Natalie Morton	4	62.0							
02	Lake Argyle(Dale Murray)	Jason Missen	1	60.0							
03	Letter Box(Gary Teal)	Todd Banks	8	56.5							
04	Fab's Cowboy(Bevan Johnson)	Shane Egan	5	56.0							
05	Hammerack(Tom Dougall)	Nathan Evans	9	56.0							
06	Burketown Larrikin(Patrick Sexton)	Ms Amy Van Der Sanden	6	55.5							

Copyright Information

The material in this report is the intellectual property of Queensland All Codes Racing Industry Board trading as Racing Queensland and is copyright protected under the laws of Australia and by International treaty. No part of the content may be reproduced, re-used or redistributed for any purpose whatsoever, without the express prior written permission of Racing Queensland.

The information published in this report is intended to be used for personal use only and may not be used for commercial purposes without the prior written consent of Racing Queensland. Racing Queensland may charge a fee for the use of any content used for commercial purposes.

Disclaimer

Queensland All Codes Racing Industry Board trading as Racing Queensland provides this as a service to the racing industry and has taken care in compiling this race information, however, it does not warrant its accuracy and will not be held liable for errors and omissions in the information provided. The information is provided for entertainment purposes only and Racing Queensland accepts no responsibility for any assumptions or financial decisions made on the basis of information contained on this website.

Please check with official TAB information lists.